WERTMARKE – BRANDS WITH VALUE SINCE 1997!

Visual appearance for a nationwide beer event 07. February 2019 ‐ Corporate Design

The logo in the national colours leaves no doubt: Störtebeker is looking for the best hobby brewer - nationwide. The stylized hop cone not only adorns the website, banners and print products, but also the neck of the bottle of the winning beer, which is bottled in the brewery and marketed throughout Germany. Side by side as independent brands, the red flag and the hop cone advertise for Germany's beer connoisseurs and establish Störtebeker as the brewery that promotes newcomers and expands the taste spectrum. A website specially designed for the event and a documentary film bring the championship to life and shorten the time to the next round.

Deutsche Hobbybraumeisterschaft 2018

Störtebeker to touch 18. July 2018 ‐ Interior Design

How can the variety diversity of Störtebeker beers be explained? The exploration tour in the heart of the brewing factory begins with a film journey documenting the brewing process and the selection and compilation of the selected ingredients. The path, lined with icons, graphics and lettering, then leads through a room in dark shades of grey. It is dominated by five brewing vessels, which embody the steps of the brewing process. Tastings, awards and numerous tools to inform interactively about Störtebeker make the traditional brand tangible. Defined selfie points encourage you to take home an impressive visual souvenir.

Stoertebeker Brauquartier Sudhaus Interior-Konzept

Sustainable design wins! 17. June 2018 ‐ Packaging

The reduced-scale image of the Elbphilharmonie, which wertmarke created as packaging for the Störtebeker Elbphilharmonie Editions, convinces with its sense of form, functionality and the idea of sustainability. For this reason, the jury of the POPAI D-A-CH Awards awarded the design agency gold in the packaging category. The packaging, which is predominantly made of recycled materials, represents love for the environment paired with a passion for good design, from the cardboard base to the translucent top and the fibre cellulose inlay. The highlight: With an LED light, the Miniatur-Elbphilharmonie can be transformed into a stylish lamp.

Elphilharmonie-Edition gewinnt POPAI-Award 2018

Redesign for a traditional company 11. June 2018 ‐ Corporate Design

22 years after the logo was designed, wertmarke was commissioned to reposition the "Hotel Klosterpforte" brand and to emphasise its superior character both graphically and visually. As the epitome of value, a warm gold tone was chosen as the base colour. Clear lines and grids are broken by the sweeping brush strokes of the logo and a handwritten typography and unite personality and perfection as it is characteristic of the Hotel Klosterpforte. In order to offer guests orientation on the 180,000 square metre hotel area and to guide them through the variety of offers, wertmarke developed an umbrella brand concept including a signage system.

Hotel Residence Klosterpforte

Brand strategy

Without the right strategy one cannot even design a garden.

UNderstanding of brands

The required qualities for real collaboration: Trust, openness, deep understanding.

Play movie

Brand Design

The importance of a solid foundation can be seen from the Leaning Tower of Pisa.

scoyo

scoyo Corporate Design

Wertmarke develops the coporate design for scoyo, a project from Bertelsmann AG. For their e-learning platform online a new logo and popular figure, which is...

stoertebeker-brauquartier.com

stoertebeker-brauquartier.com Web Design

Wertmarke

Good ideas do not simply appear.
You have to welcome them nicely.

Contact

wertmarke hamburg GmbH
Alte Druckerei
Bahrenfelderstr. 73d

D-22765 Hamburg

Inquiries

WERTMARKE – MARKEN MIT WERT SEIT 1997!

Folgen Sie Ihrem Gespür.
Wir tun es auch.

Visueller Auftritt für ein bundesweites Bier-Event 07. Februar 2019 ‐ Corporate Design

Das Logo in den Nationalfarben lässt keinen Zweifel: Störtebeker sucht den den besten Hobbybrauer – und zwar bundesweit. Die stilisierte Hopfendolde ziert nicht nur Website, Banner und Printprodukte, sondern auch als Siegel den Flaschenhals des Gewinnerbiers, das in der Braumanufaktur abgefüllt und deutschlandweit vermarktet wird. Seite an Seite als eigenständige Marken werben die rote Fahne und die Hopfendolde um Deutschlands Bierkenner und etablieren Störtebeker als die Brauerei, die Newcomer fördert und das Geschmacksspektrum erweitert. Eine eigens für das Event konzipierte Website und ein Dokumentarfilm lassen die Meisterschaft lebendig werden und verkürzen die Zeit auf die nächste Runde.

Deutsche Hobbybraumeisterschaft 2018

Störtebeker zum Anfassen 18. Juli 2018 ‐ Interior Design

Wie erklärt sich die Sortenvielfalt der Störtebeker-Biere? Auftakt der Erkundungstour im Herzen der Braumanufaktur ist eine filmische Reise, die den Brauprozess sowie die Auswahl und Zusammenstellung der erlesenen Zutaten dokumentiert. Im Anschluss führt der von Icons, Grafiken und Schriftzügen gesäumte Weg durch einen in dunklen Grautönen gehaltenen Raum. Dominiert wird er von fünf Sudgefäßen, welche die Schritte des Brauprozesses verkörpern. Tastings, Awards und zahlreiche Tools, sich interaktiv über Störtebeker zu informieren, machen die Traditionsmarke erlebbar. Definierte Selfie-Points animieren, ein eindrucksvolles visuelles Andenken mit nach Hause zu nehmen.

Stoertebeker Brauquartier Sudhaus Interior-Konzept

Nachhaltiges Design gewinnt! 17. Juni 2018 ‐ Packaging

Das verkleinerte Abbild der Elbphilharmonie, das wertmarke als Verpackung für die Störtebeker Elbphilharmonie Editionen kreierte, überzeugt durch Formgefühl, Funktionalität und die Idee der Nachhaltigkeit. Aus diesem Grund zeichnete die Jury des POPAI D-A-CH Awards die Designagentur in der Kategorie Packaging mit Gold aus. Die überwiegend aus Recyclingmaterialien gefertigte Verpackung repräsentiert vom Sockel aus Kartonage über den transluzenten Aufsatz bis hin zum Faserzellstoffinlay Liebe zur Umwelt gepaart mit der Leidenschaft für gutes Design. Der Clou: Mit einer LED-Leuchte kann die Miniatur-Elbphilharmonie in eine stilvolle Lampe verwandelt werden.

Elphilharmonie-Edition gewinnt POPAI-Award 2018

Redesign für ein Traditionshaus 11. Juni 2018 ‐ Corporate Design

22 Jahre nach der Gestaltung des Logos erhält wertmarke den Auftrag, die Marke “Hotel Klosterpforte“ neu zu positionieren und deren Superior-Charakter grafisch und bildnerisch hervorzuheben. Als Inbegriff von Wertigkeit entschied man sich für einen warmen Goldton als Basisfarbe. Klare Linien und Raster werden von den schwungvollen Pinselstrichen des Logos sowie einer handschriftlichen Typografie gebrochen und vereinen Persönlichkeit und Perfektion so, wie es dem Hotel Klosterpforte eigen ist. Um den Gästen Orientierung auf dem 180.000 qm großen Hotelareal zu bieten und durch die Angebotsvielfalt zu führen, entwickelte wertmarke ein Dachmarkenkonzept inklusive Wegeleitsystem.

Hotel Residence Klosterpforte

MarkenstrategiE

Ohne die richtige Strategie kann man noch nicht einmal einen Garten anlegen.

Markenverständnis

Die Voraussetzungen für
echte Zusammenarbeit: Vertrauen, Offenheit, tiefes Verständnis.

Film abspielen

Markendesign

Wie wichtig ein solides
Fundament ist, zeigt der
Turm von Pisa.

Deck & Deli

Deck & Deli Interior Design

CARLS an der Elbphilharmonie

CARLS an der Elbphilharmonie Produkt Design

Zur Eröffnung des CARLS an der Elbphilharmonie, ein Tochterunternehmen des Hotels Luis C. Jacob, entwickeln wertmarke eine Dose für das hochwertige Gewürzangebot. Neben dem Sichtfenster und der Wortmarke...

Wertmarke

Gute Ideen kommen nicht einfach so. Man muss ihnen einen schönen Empfang bereiten.

Kontakt

wertmarke hamburg GmbH
Alte Druckerei
Bahrenfelderstr. 73d

D-22765 Hamburg

Anfragen